Reviews

If you would like to give us a review, please go to our reviews tab on our Facebook page:

Verge Laser Reviews

Please note that this feed doesn’t show our replies. So if you would like to see how we have responded to the feedback, please follow the link above.

Verge Laser
5.0
powered by Facebook
Tim Cox
Tim Cox
2019-08-01T13:51:39+0000
I'm very happy to recommend Scott and Verge Laser. His communication is excellent, pricing competitive and advice invaluable. Our job was completed quickly and professionally.
Pelham Marsh
Pelham Marsh
2019-07-26T05:51:06+0000
Young Scott was ever so obliging, his knowledge and understanding for what I wanted to achieve was brilliant. I needed specific fonts and logo's etched into glass and the results were simply amazing. I would highly recommend Scott and his company for all of your etching jobs, whether they be little or small, Scott will make sure its exactly what you ask for. Thank you so much Scott, I'm ever so happy and I look forward to a long and mutually beneficial business relationship.. Best wishes!
Tina Marie Clark
Tina Marie Clark
2019-07-17T21:40:46+0000
Fitted in my job and were flexible, the end result was nice. Will definitely recommend them and use them again.
Rebecca O'Sullivan
Rebecca O'Sullivan
2019-05-12T10:18:32+0000
Thanks Scott for a brilliant job on the timber truck. I could not have been happier with the final result. A+
Michele Porter
Michele Porter
2019-04-27T08:40:19+0000
For a very professional, very high quality job Verge Laser was the best choice I could have made. Totally 100% happy and wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Scott is the guy you want if you want it done right.
Lucy Kelly
Lucy Kelly
2019-04-11T01:12:37+0000
Excellent work done by Scott to engrave wooden gifts. I was very impressed by his professionalism and workmanship. He has an excellent eye for detail and is able to work through a design to make sure it will look good on the product. Thanks for the great work, I'm so pleased with the result!
Michelle Callender
Michelle Callender
2019-03-21T09:05:53+0000
We asked Scott for a logo that was very unique and difficult to do in silver mirror and the job was done professionally and exceeded our expectations. Thanks Scott!
Yvonne Russell
Yvonne Russell
2019-03-17T22:42:38+0000
We found Scott to be very helpful at explaining the process and understanding what we were after. The items came through exactly as discussed. Absolutely perfect. Thanks again Scott for your great work.
Lorraine Carroll
Lorraine Carroll
2019-03-08T07:40:31+0000
A fantastic business to work with. Great customer service, attention to detail, competitive pricing and quick turnaround. Will definitely continue to use Verge Laser for my projects. Thank you Scott!
Ian Murray
Ian Murray
2019-02-22T08:22:04+0000
Quality of work is exceptional with input and suggestions that made a far superior end result.Excellent turn around and pricing-will continue to support this business
Savanah Dawn Waters
Savanah Dawn Waters
2019-02-20T09:09:51+0000
Incredibly professional with a personal touch, the sign they made for my small business looks amazing, was very affordable and the turn around time was super quick! I will definitely be returning for all of my signage for my small business.
Sarah Grounds
Sarah Grounds
2019-02-03T06:56:53+0000
Great results and very easy to deal with. Helped me create a very personalised item for my parents’ anniversary. Excellent communication the whole time and was extremely prompt even though is was over the busy Christmas/New Year period. I would absolute use Verge Laser again.
Ian Heidke
Ian Heidke
2019-01-05T01:11:09+0000
Awesome service and very helpful in creating a very special personalised gift for our wedding anniversary. Highly recommended ..... Ian Heidke
Sarah Gates
Sarah Gates
2019-01-04T08:45:07+0000
Very happy with our signs that Scott from Verge Laser printed for us. Scott was extremely helpful in helping us get a last minute job done for our wedding signs and we loved the final product.
Vivek Odhav
Vivek Odhav
2018-12-27T03:17:20+0000
Verge Laser was the first to respond, highly accommodating during the busy Christmas weekend with a high quality end product in less than an hour. Great service, down to earth conservations. Thank you!!
Korrine Boland
Korrine Boland
2018-11-12T05:20:55+0000
I had to organise a last minute gift and got in Contact with Scott who made it so easy! I sent an email for a quote and was able to get the gift embossed the next day after not hearing from other companies still (almost 5 days after asking for a quote)! Couldn’t recommend Verge Laser more.
Mandi Turner
Mandi Turner
2018-11-09T06:18:48+0000
Absolutely great with communication and giving a really great overview of what is to be expected result wise!
Rhys Cockram
Rhys Cockram
2018-10-13T11:27:57+0000
Laser engraving for a humidor gift cane out awesome, will definitely continue to bring items here πŸ€™πŸΌ
Lauren Hennessy
Lauren Hennessy
2018-10-05T08:12:29+0000
Scott was very welcoming & beyond helpful. The layout and font he assisted with was exactly how envisioned. Definitely recommend and will be back. Thank you again Scott.
Kieren Anderson
Kieren Anderson
2018-09-08T22:14:35+0000
Scott was awesome. He was able to assist me with some design challenges and was able to come up with great ideas to help implement the vision I had. Scott is very professional and skilled for this type of thing. I do recommend!
Jonathan Borthwick
Jonathan Borthwick
2018-08-21T12:27:54+0000
Scott was amazing to deal with. Very responsive and detailed in his correspondence with me and worked out how to best do a tricky piece.Final result is amazing and has impressed everyone who has seen it.Great workmanship, excellent communication, fair pricing and very quick turnaround are a great formula for a successful business.
Michael Enevoldsen
Michael Enevoldsen
2018-07-12T08:00:51+0000
I can't speak highly enough of the work Scott did for me today, his attention to detail is amazing. I would recommend anyone who needs any engraving to see Verge Laser as you won't be disappointed. Thanks Scott for the extra time and effort you put into finding a way to complete the work I needed.
Meghan Kay
Meghan Kay
2018-06-27T17:29:21+0000
Amazing work, was ready 24hrs of delivering it to them. He loved it!!
Sue Jackson
Sue Jackson
2018-06-25T07:55:36+0000
Very happy with the service and the finished product! Scott was very helpful and came up with a great design for our pool room sign .
Courtney Ross
Courtney Ross
2018-05-04T22:20:06+0000
Great service and great result. Scott worked with me to make sure I got exactly what I wanted and I couldn’t be more grateful!
Katie Lynch
Katie Lynch
2018-03-08T22:51:08+0000
Amazing! Will be returning and using Scott's services again. Incredible engraving.
William Todd
William Todd
2018-02-28T20:24:57+0000
I had Scott laser engrave a designer laptop bag for a colleague's leaving gift, I couldn't be happier with how it turned out. Scott was able to do the design and engrave the bag within two hours of me contacting him, he is also very well priced. Would highly recommend!
Madison Jones
Madison Jones
2018-02-22T05:32:52+0000
I had a difficult piece of leather to work on but the result came out beautifully. Couldn't be happier.
Caity Hocking
Caity Hocking
2018-01-08T23:09:59+0000
Attention to detail to get you exactly what you want, more than happy to go out of the usual business hours to help you out, and making sure you leave with a quality product! Highly recommend.
Ellen Hersee
Ellen Hersee
2018-01-07T11:02:05+0000
Excellent customer service. Very quick turn around time. Had a custom made wooden engraved plaque made for a present, it turned out beautifully.
Tricia Liebke
Tricia Liebke
2018-01-06T23:04:44+0000
Thanks Scott for turning my idea of adding names to weightlifting belts a reality. I appreciated your attention to detail and flexibility. Everyone has been impressed with how the belts look and I will be recommending Verge Laser to anyone wanting the same service.
Next Reviews